People

Associate Professor Helen Keane

Professor Helen Keane

Position: Interim Director

School and/or Centres: Research School of Social Sciences

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: 6125 1965

Email: director.rsss@anu.edu.au

Website: https://researchers.anu.edu.au/researchers/keane-h

Ms Katie Doichinov

Ms Katie Doichinov

Position: RSSS School Manager

School and/or Centres: Research School of Social Sciences

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 50184

Email: katie.doichinov@anu.edu.au

Mrs Sylvia Brunner

Mrs Sylvia Brunner

Position: Executive Assistant

School and/or Centres: Research School of Social Sciences

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 52257

Email: sylvia.brunner@anu.edu.au

Ms Clare Campbell

Ms Clare Campbell

Position: A/g Operations Manager

School and/or Centres: Research School of Social Sciences

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 55804

Email: clare.campbell@anu.edu.au

Mrs Pema Choden

Mrs Pema Choden

Position: Engagement and Impact Officer

School and/or Centres: Research School of Social Sciences

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: +61 2 6125 4424

Email: pema.choden@anu.edu.au

Mrs Susan Cowan

Mrs Susan Cowan

Position: Casual Assistant Administration Officer

School and/or Centres: Research School of Social Sciences

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 54273

Email: susan.cowan@anu.edu.au

Ms Robin Dearlove

Ms Robin Dearlove

Position: Senior Administration Officer

School and/or Centres: Research School of Social Sciences

Room: Level 2, RSSS Building, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 612 56954

Email: robin.dearlove@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  6 September 2017/Responsible Officer:  RSSS Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications